Contacts
Valuation Team
  • William Chen

    Co-founder

    E-mail:william.chen@valuelink.cn

  • Thomas Yan

    Partner-in-charge (Beijing Office)

    E-mail:yan@valuelink.cn

  • Chapman Sun

    Partner-in-charge (Shanghai Office)

    E-mail:sunchuan@valuelink.cn

  • Luo Junjun

    Chief Valuer/Partner

    E-mail:luo@valuelink.cn

  • Wang Xiaonan

    Chief Property Valuer/Partner

    E-mail:xiaonan@valuelink.cn

  • Yuki Shao

    Director

    E-mail:yuki.shao@valuelink.cn

Transaction Team
  • John Zhang

    Co-founder

    E-mail:john.zhang@valuelink.cn

  • Lily Li

    Partner

    E-mail:lily.li@valuelink.cn

  • Stephanie Shi

    Partner

    E-mail:stephanie.shi@valuelink.cn

Financial Team
  • Maggie Zhao

    Partner

    E-mail:maggie.zhao@valuelink.cn

  • Ellen Yang

    Partner

    E-mail:ellen.yang@valuelink.cn